Staff Directory

To contact any of our staff members, call RHAC at:

519-434-1601
or toll-free 1-866-920-1601

Administration

Executive Director
Brian Lester, ext. 243
blester@hivaidsconnection.ca

Director of Operations
Glenda Robillard, ext. 234
grobillard@hivaidsconnection.ca

Reception/Administrative Assistant
Samantha Radley, ext. 227
sradley@hivaidsconnection.ca

Client Services

Director of HIV Support Services
Kelly Wright, ext. 237
kwright@hivaidsconnection.ca

Director of Counterpoint Harm Reduction Services
Sonja Burke, ext. 244
sburke@hivaidsconnection.ca

Case Manager
Miriam Rivera, ext. 235
mrivera@hivaidsconnection.ca

Case Manager
Carin Fraser, ext. 228
cfraser@hivaidsconnection.ca

Peer Support Worker
Rob Newman, ext. 253
rnewman@hivaidsconnection.ca

Hepatitis C Support Worker
Lila Hemphill, ext. 236
lhemphill@hivaidsconnection.ca

Hepatitis C Support Worker
Nick Scrivo, ext. 261
nscrivo@hivaidsconnection.ca

IDU Outreach Worker
Mike McGregor , ext. 238
mmcgregor@hivaidsconnection.ca

Needle & Syringe Program Coordinator
Karen Burton, ext. 224
kburton@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Case Manager
Blair Henry, ext. 260
bhenry@hivaidsconnection.ca

Hepatitis C Educator
Marsha Milliken, ext. 226
mmilliken@hivaidsconnection.ca

Hepatitis C Educator
Andy MacLean, ext. 263
amaclean@hivaidsconnection.ca

Hepatitis C Educator
Sam Scott, ext. 263
sscott@hivaidsconnection.ca

Community Relations

Director of Community Relations
Emily Marcoccia, ext. 229
emily@hivaidsconnection.ca

Community Relations Coordinator
Martin McIntosh, ext. 252
mmcintosh@hivaidsconnection.ca

Fund Development Coordinator
Melissa Whaling, ext. 257
mwhaling@hivaidsconnection.ca 

Regional Coordinator of HIV/AIDS Services
Carlen Costa , ext. 231
ccosta@hivaidsconnection.ca 

Education

Director of Education
Meredith Fraser, ext. 230
mfraser@hivaidsconnection.ca

Gay Men's HIV Prevention Worker
Christopher Sterling-Murphy, ext. 250
csterling-murphy@hivaidsconnection.ca

GBMSMT2S & HIV Community Development Coordinator
Wes Heney, ext. 258
wheney@hivaidsconnection.ca

Multicultural HIV Prevention Coordinator
Mercy Nleya, ext. 222
mnleya@hivaidsconnection.ca

Women's HIV/AIDS Community Development Coordinator
Holly Taylor, ext. 249
htaylor@hivaidsconnection.ca