Staff Directory | Regional HIV/AIDS Connection

You are here

Home » Contact » Staff

Staff Directory

To contact any of our staff members, call RHAC at:

519.434.1601
or toll-free 1.866.920.1601

Administration

Executive Director
Brian Lester, ext. 601
blester@hivaidsconnection.ca

Director of Operations
Mike Joudrey, ext. 602
mjoudrey@hivaidsconnection.ca

Finance and Administration Coordinator
Dylan Hammond, ext. 604
dhammond@hivaidsconnection.ca

Manager of Human Resources
Greg Owens, ext. 643
gowens@hivaidsconnection.ca

 

Client Services

Director of Client Services
Bruce Rankin
brankin@hivaidsconnection.ca

Manager of HIV/HCV Support Services
Holly Taylor, ext. 611
htaylor@hivaidsconnection.ca 

Peer Support Worker
Rob Newman, ext. 612
rnewman@hivaidsconnection.ca

HIV Case Manager
Katie Adams, ext. 613
kadams@hivaidsconnection.ca

HCV Support Worker
Jessica McAuslan, ext. 616
jmcauslan@hivaidsconnection.ca

HCV Support Worker
Tina Nguyen, ext. 617
tnguyen@hivaidsconnection.ca

 

Harm Reduction Services

Director of Harm Reduction
Sonja Burke, ext. 401
sburke@hivaidsconnection.ca

Manager of Carepoint Harm Reduction Services
Megan Van Boheemen, ext. 402
mvanboheemen@hivaidsconnection.ca

Manager of Counterpoint Harm Reduction
Lily Bialas, ext. 403
lbialas@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Case Manager
Alex Reurink, ext. 406
areurink@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Case Manager
Ben Dahl, ext. TBD
bdahl@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Outreach Worker
Helen Unger, ext. 621
hunger@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Outreach Worker
Burgundi Braund, ext. TBD
bbraund@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Outreach Worker
Cassandra White, ext. 624
cwhite@hivaidsconnection.ca


Community Relations

Director of Community Relations and Education
Martin McIntosh, ext. 631
mmcintosh@hivaidsconnection.ca

Volunteer Service Coordinator
Fran McKeown, ext. 632
fmckeown@hivaidsconnection.ca

Fund Development Coordinator
Naomi Narcisian, ext. 633
nnarcisian@hivaidsconnection.ca

Communications Coordinator
Branden Raue, ext. 634
braue@hivaidsconnection.ca

 

Education

Manager of Education
Meredith Fraser, ext. 641
mfraser@hivaidsconnection.ca

Multicultural HIV Prevention Coordinator
Mercy Nleya, ext. 642
mnleya@hivaidsconnection.ca

 African, Caribbean and Black Training Engagement Coordinator
Fatima Umaro, ext. TBD
fumaroa@hivaidsconnection.ca

Women's HIV/AIDS Community Development Coordinator
Vimbayi Munonyara, ext. 644
vmunonyara@hivaidsconnection.ca

2SGBTQ+ Community Engagement and Training Coordinator
William Marchand, ext. 645
wmarchand@hivaidsconnection.ca

Men's Sexual Health Outreach Coordinator 
Donavon Trice, ext. 643
dtrice@hivaidsconnection.ca

John Gordon Home

The community helps people, creates a positive mood for its members and works for their interests. This is how every community or company, or even a casino site, such as https://fastpayoutcasinocanada.com/, should work. Therefore, its mission is interesting and necessary for many.

(519.433.3951)

Director of Client Services
Bruce Rankin, ext. 237
brankin@hivaidsconnection.ca

Manager of Resident Care
Lila Desjardine, ext. 224
ldesjardine@hivaidsconnection.ca

Nutrition Services Coordinator
Mary Mann-McCavitt, ext. 225
mmann-mccavitt@hivaidsconnection.ca